Members of the Area Council

Function Name E-Mail Club Region
AP/ ICM Ulrik Lauridsen chrulrik@hotmail.com Vejle 2 Denmark
APE/ICM Bjarne Sønderskov bjjo@post3.tele.dk Kronjylland Denmark
ICM Svein Rødset srodset@gmail.com Hareid og Ulstein Norway
AS Anne Marie Hertz-Jensen amhertz@gmail.com Vejle Trekanten Denmark
AT Erik Breum breum.broager@gmail.com Sønderborg Denmark
RD Central South
Alan Wallington wally@ysmen.co.uk Kingswood  UK
RD Denmark Bjarne Hyldgaard bjarnehyldgaard@gmail.com Give Denmark
RD Finland-Baltic Piia Karro-Selg piia@raekylavanakool.ee  Pärnu Finland-Baltic
RD Norway Per Trygve Normann ptnormann@gmail.com Østenstad YMC Norway
RD Russia Liliia Fakhartinova urg_e_burg@mail. Ru Yekatrineburg Russia

Area Sevice Directors

Function Name E-Mail Club Region
ASD coordinator/extension Poul Henning Løwendahl phcenta@gmail.com Gudenå Denmark
ASD Mentor Russia (2019) Marit Torp marittorp@icloud.com Kråkerøy mixed Norway
ASD YL Poul V. Thomsen pvt0747@gmail.com Kjellerup Denmark
ASD Extension Centr S ( 2019) Poul V. Thomsen pvt0747@gmail.com Kjellerup Denmark
ASD ASF Poul V. Thomsen pvt0747@gmail.com Kjellerup Denmark
ASD Bulletin/PR/Facebook  Marina Makarova mm2002@gmail.ru St. Pedersburg Russia
ASD Web Jens Byskov jens_byskov@mail.dk Aulum Denmark
ASD BF/Travel coordinator Veikko Juvonen veikko.j.juvonen@gmail.com Helsinki-Kataja. Finland.
ASD Christian Emphasis Carl Hertz-Jensen carlhertzjensen@gmail.com Vejle Trekanten Denmark
ASD Int. Brother Club Jacob Kristensen jacob.a.kristensen@gmail.com Ringkøbing Denmark
ASD Leadership training  Jacob Kristensen jacob.a.kristensen@gmail.com Ringkøbing Denmark
ASD YIA, YRM Repr. Andrew Kalmykov dronx.wow@gmail.com Smena Russia
ASD SDS/YES/EF Paul Erik Didriksen didriksen@fiberpost.dk Balle, Silkeborg Denmark

Past Area Council Members


Function Name E-Mail Club Region
IPAP Poul H. Løwendahl phcenta@gmail.com Gudenå Denmark
PRD  Norway Bjørn Arve Bentsen bjorn.a.bentsen@lyse.net Mandal Norway
PRD Denmark Birthe Kragh Sørensen birthe.kraghs@gmail.com Løgumkloster Denmark
PRD Russia Antonina Novikova novikova17.03@mail.ru Khibiny-Tietta Russia
PRD Central South  Alan Wallington wally@ysmen.co.uk Kingswood  UK
PRD Finland/Balticum Jorma Sinkkila jormasinkkila@hotmail.com Vantaa Finland